We woke up at Shirokane and had a great breakfast. We went to Roppongi and got some goodies from 7-11, the hijiki tofu bar was so good.

We found Michi’s head massage school. Her class was going to be about four hours, so I went to Azabudai Hills. I saw some beautiful art and cool cafes. Then I walked to Tokyo Tower. I kept walking and ended up at Hibiya. I ate the loco moco at Mr. Farmer and walked back through a government area. I got coffee at %ARABICA in Azabudai Hills, and it was unreal good.

I met up with Michi at Verve, and she got a shiso kombucha. We went to Don Quijote and then got the bus to Shibuya to transfer to go see her grandma.

We went to Zoff then, and Daikichi picked us up for a surprise. The surprise was Mr. Farmer in Komazawa(!). This was hilarious because he had no idea we had already eaten there. I had it for lunch, too, but it was the original restaurant location, so we were excited. We ordered two plates and the tempeh cutlet burger, which was unreal good. Then we got desserts, and the fruit tart was the best. Cheesecake was great, too.

Azabudai Hills Hermes at Azabudai Hills Original One Piece Art Weird spiral art in Azabudai Hills More weird spiral art in Azabudai Hills Spider lift for cleaning glass panes

Another angle of the liftShrine near Tokyo Tower

Tokyo Tower through the trees Stone sculpture in Hibiya No Nukes Protest % Coffee sign Wall art of a tiger at Roppongi Forum False 3D building in Roppongi