Ozone β†’ Catapult ⏰ 02:13 🦢7 (Ozone β†’ Solid β†’ Tensile_strength β†’ Tension_(physics) β†’ Potential_energy β†’ Bow_and_arrow β†’ Weapon_of_war β†’ Catapult)

Ok, I know how nerdy this sounds, but I actually felt a little adrenaline with this one. I am not knowledgeable about physics at all. I often feel like the most unskilled nerd when hard sciences get talked about. That said, I felt myself getting nearer to the target article link by link with this one.

I am continuing to post these as inspiration for myself to continue the ʻŌlelo Hawaiʻi Wikipedia project. In these short sprint games, I come across the most beautifully written articles. Their layouts are just astounding. I hope to someday achieve this with the Hawaiian articles I am working on. I really hope I am not the only one working on it.

The Wiki Game Daily